This Sport Life: lists about sports and sporting events from around the world
sports color band

AFL Women's Grand Final Winners List

The Grand Final is the final game of the Australian Football League (AFL) during the regular season. The AFL Women's grand final has been held since the inaugural AFLW season in 2017. Adelaide has won the title three times, Brisbane twice.

Season Premier
2023 Brisbane
2022 #2 Melbourne
2022 #1 Adelaide
2021 Brisbane
2020 not held
2019 Adelaide 
2018 Western Bulldogs
2017 Adelaide


Australian Football (AFL) Lists

Awards Lists


Where to next? ...

got a question?

Update needed?
Got a suggestion or correction? Go to our CONTACT FORM