This Sport Life: lists about sports and sporting events from around the world
sports color band

T20 World Cup Tournament Winners List

The ICC T20 World Cup is a premier international cricket tournament featuring the top teams from around the world, held approximately every two years.

Year Winner
2024 ?
2022 England
2021 Australia
2016 West Indies
2014 Sri Lanka
2012 West Indies
2010 England
2009 Pakistan
2007 India


Cricket Lists


Where to next? ...

got a question?

Update needed?
Got a suggestion or correction? Go to our CONTACT FORM